Ugh.

I don’t think anyone understands what I’m looking for in terms of my main character Jessalyn. She’s the type of character who is introverted, anxious and afraid to show her true colors to those around her. Maybe I should start thinking more about the quirks she hides the most though. That might be a good enough start there, don’t you think? I also forgot to mention too that she’s autistic.

Anyway, we had a lot to do today. My dad finally got his pension check as well, so we did a few shopping things. I got a cute sloth with bunny ears, and I named him Flash after the sloth from Zootopia! I also got a bunch of coloring books from the dollar store as well, but I don’t know if I’ll be able to color in all of them. >< I also can’t wait until I can get my laptop squared away either. I don’t like using my dad’s desktop to work. x____x

Leave a Reply

